Skip to content ↓

BTEC Courses at Maltby Academy

BTEC courses at Maltby Academy continue to achieve excellent examination results and secure positive progression routes to Sixth Form and Higher Education.

Maltby Academy currently offer five BTEC qualifications in Year 10 and 11. They are:

  • BTEC Health & Social Care
  • BTEC Performing Arts
  • BTEC Business
  • BTEC Sport
BTEC Health and Social Care and BTEC Sport are part of our outstanding curriculum offer and we are keen to share our successes with you.
  • Student Voice - Click here to read about Chloe's journey studying BTEC Health and Social Care.
  • Quality Management Review - Click here to read the feedback from this review.
  • Sport BTEC - Click here to read the report.
  • Health and Social Care BTEC - Click here to read the report.