Skip to content ↓

MA Governing Body

Name Type of Governor Responsibility Term of Office
Pete Sorsby Business Governor Chair 28 November 2020
Sharon Greensill Community Governor Vice Chair/Deputy Child Protection 01 December 2019
Stephen Hattersley Parent Governor   05 December 2021
Nicola Parr Business Governor   05 December 2021
Alan Jackson Business Governor Health and Safety 11 February 2019
Rob Herbert Community Governor   05 December 2021
Chris Simmonds Community Governor   11 February 2018
Jim Fletcher MBE LA Governor/Education Child Protection/SEN 11 February 2018
Sam Boon Staff Governor   09 October 2021
Georgie Boot Staff Governor   04 November 2022
Vacancy Business Governor    
Vacancy Business Governor    
Vacancy Parent Governor    
Vacancy LA Governor/Education    
Chris Eccles Principal    

If you wish to contact the Governing Body, please get in touch with the Clerk to Governors, Mrs Rachael Barratt on 01709 812864 or