Skip to content ↓

Post 16 Student Leadership

The Student Council are a group of students who work together to plan events and fundraise. They are also role models to other students within the Academy. 

Maltby Academy Council Members





Joely Thompson - Head Student/Chair Person

  • Natalie Martinson - Deputy Chair Person
  • Libby Chetwynd -Treasurer

  • Emily Claxton - Secretary

  • Skye Liversidge

  • Luke Murphy

  • Amy Hallam

  • Sophie Oswick

  • Robyn Hartley