Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form Student Leadership Team

Congratulations to the new Sixth Form Student Leadership Team.

A number of Year 12 students have been competing in the election process to become a member of the Sixth Form Student Leadership team, aiming for the positions of Head Boy or Girl, Deputy Head Boy or Girl and Senior Prefects. After a series of excellent interviews conducted by the current leadership team and a very competitive student vote the new Sixth Form leadership team are:

Head Boy - Matthew Claxton

Head Girl - Sharni Smith

Deputy Head Boy - Connor Briggs

Deputy Head Girl - Georgie Chambers

Senior Prefect - Ellie Brierley

Senior Prefect - Bethany Hunt