Skip to content ↓

Pastoral System

There are four Houses - Barts, Bede, Rolleston and York. The House names represent the community of Maltby, past and present. Students are put in a House which means they can work collaboratively to support each other. The tutor groups are horizontal i.e. students from the same year group are in a tutor group together. Each tutor group meets every day and gathers for assembly once a week.

The Student Achievement Leaders and Student Welfare Managers are:

Year Student Achievement Leader Student Welfare Manager
7 Miss Watkins Miss Payne
8 Mrs Marshall Miss Stanton
9 Mr Anderson Mr Ducker
10 Mr McNabb Mrs Cook
11 Mr Hollingworth Mrs Kirkham